You can compare two versions on the review history, to identify changes.

Deleted text is shown in red strikethrough; inserted text is shown in green underlined.

  • Tick to select a version on the history panel

Click Compare to ... at the bottom right of the history panel

When the Compare version pop-up opens, choose another version. You can compare any two versions, including the current version. Click OK.

A pop-up window with the comparison will open on top of the review Dashboard. The URL of the compare pop up that opens is stable, and can be shared with anyone who has the permissions to view these versions. You can navigate to any section of the view using the dropdown menu next to "Go to:" at the top of the compare window. 

If the two compared versions contain different studies, use the vertical slider on the analyses to see the effect of adding or removing studies