How to prevent clashes when working in both RevMan 5 and RevMan Web

If someone checks out a review in RevMan 5 while someone else is working on the same review in RevMan Web, a message appears in RevMan Web indicating that the user is not permitted to modify the review. Also, the text is grayed out and it is no longer possible to edit the review. The review will be editable again as soon as the user working in RevMan 5 checks in the review again.