How to move a study from included to excluded (and back)

Go to the 'Included' studies section and click on the arrow icon of the study you want to move, to reveal the 'Action' button. Click on the 'Action' button and select 'Move to Excluded'. Use the same buttons in the 'Excluded' studies section to move the study back to the Included section.

Note that the 'Action' button gives you the options 'Move to Awaiting classification' or 'Move to Ongoing'.