Only the Workflow Manager or a person with relevant permissions can delete a workflow.

If you want to stop a workflow, but still want to keep a record of what has happened, use Abort instead.

To delete a workflow

  1. Find the workflow you wish to delete.
  2. Right-click the workflow and choose Delete
  3. Click OK to confirm deleting.

The Workflow system will alert you if the workflow you are deleting is linked with files.  

 
See also Group role permissions.